暢銷款
Automaxx 1500W 風力發電機
用風能為您的家提供能量
去逛逛
Automaxx 船用風力發電機
在海上利用大自然的力量
去逛逛
上一張投影片
下一張投影片
釋放風的力量 | 2 年保固
台灣製造

邁向綠能的未來

與 Automaxx 一起進入創新永續發展的世界,我們致力於開拓風力渦輪機技術。作為利用風能的領導者,我們致力於透過高效、永續地生產再生能源來塑造更清潔、更光明的明天。加入我們,踏上這段實現環境和諧的旅程,我們最先進的渦輪機將推動我們走向清潔能源盛行的未來,一次一轉地對世界產生正面影響。

釋放風的力量 | 2 年保固 |台灣製造

Automaxx風力發電機的應用

需要我們的幫助來選擇最適合你的風力發電機嗎?

Automaxx 客戶的反饋

萊頓
良好的後續行動和不錯的產品
閱讀更多
我有幾個主要由太陽能供電的互聯網中繼站。在冬季短日和暴風雨天氣期間,我不得不將本田發電機帶到這些偏遠地區以補充電池。最近我增加了這個風力渦輪機(見附圖),它解決了我的電力短缺問題。通常,當天氣不晴朗時就會刮風,因此這是一個很好的組合。該裝置的安裝並不困難,而且所有部件似乎均由優質材料製成,例如不銹鋼螺栓和螺母。
詹姆斯·R·麥格雷戈
到目前為止很棒!
閱讀更多
易於組裝,將渦輪機與 Pikasola 太陽能和風能混合充電控制器一起使用,煞車系統運作良好。它產生了充足的電力,我就在湖邊,從北/西北吹來很多風。我使用了 6 英尺 2 英寸規格 40 的鋼管作為套管,將 1.5 英寸規格 40 向下滑入 2 英寸,這樣我就可以上下滑動渦輪機進行維修……並安裝它。在 2 英吋管道上鑽 2 3/8 英吋孔,用於安裝黃銅自攻螺絲,以在任意高度支撐 1.5 英吋管道。該設備運行良好,已運行一個月,我會報告回來。
藍天
第一個風車,很喜歡!
閱讀更多
這是我的第一個風車,我非常喜歡它。我確實有太陽能電池板,但它們只是躺在那裡,一動也不動,儘管它們正在發電,但有了風車,至少在風吹的時候,你實際上可以看到正在發生的事情。它看起來確實構造得很好,我期待著多年的愉快使用。這樣做的好處是,不需要太陽出來就能產生可用的電力,並且是太陽能的一個很好的補充。 Digisine 的工作人員也非常樂意為您提供協助。
卡彭特
風車 400 瓦風力發電機。
閱讀更多
風還沒太大,但即使有微風,它也會充電。關於安裝它的最佳資訊以及刀片的凹口非常出色。我也喜歡嗡嗡聲。比我吃過的其他人好多了。我已經 69 歲了,大部分工作都是我自己做的,所以任何人都應該可以做到。狗一開始很緊張,但後來就習慣了。我真的很喜歡電壓表。我會推薦給我所有的朋友
麥克羅克
今年冬天一次都沒有使用過發電機
閱讀更多
我們住在阿拉斯加,沒有電網。我們的太陽能電池板在夏季運作良好,但在冬季則不太好,因為白天較短。在我們購買這個之前,我們必須經常運行我們的發電機。自從安裝了風車以來,我們一次都沒有使用過發電機。事實上,很多時候我們擁有的力量超越了我們的使用能力。安裝起來也非常簡單。對於價格來說你無法擊敗它。
木鐘
效果很好,短跑後即可為電池充電
閱讀更多
在短跑後為我的電池充電效果很好。當我有足夠的風時它會充電。當我的太陽能電池板沒有足夠的陽光時它會充電。
上一篇
下一篇

在屋頂上安裝小型風力渦輪機

Automaxx最新文章

風力發電機

家用風力渦輪機可以產生多少電力?

在尋求永續能源解決方案的過程中,許多房主開始利用風力發電作為自己發電的方式。近年來,家用風力渦輪機作為傳統電源的環保替代品而受到歡迎。但家用小型風力渦輪機到底能產生多少電力呢?

閱讀更多 ”
風力發電機

探索家用風力發電機的真實發電能力

利用風能的再生能源潛力從未如此簡單。在這份綜合指南中,我們深入研究了家用風力渦輪機的真實發電能力。從效益到需要考慮的因素,從計算能源潛力到最大限度地提高效率,以及現實生活中的案例研究,我們探討了 Automaxx 如何徹底改變住宅能源解決方案。了解如何利用家用風力渦輪機利用風能、減少碳足跡並節省能源費用。

閱讀更多 ”
風力發電機

2024 年家用風力發電機安裝成本明細:您需要了解的內容

投資家用風力渦輪機等再生能源可以帶來長期的成本節約和環境效益。然而,了解安裝成本和影響它們的因素對於做出明智的決定至關重要。在這份綜合指南中,我們將深入探討家用風力渦輪機安裝成本的複雜性,探索節省成本的措施,討論 DIY 與專業安裝的優缺點,並幫助您選擇適合您需求的渦輪機。憑藉 Automaxx 在風力渦輪機技術方面的專業知識,您可以自信地踏上永續能源獨立之旅。

閱讀更多 ”
購物車
捲動到頂部
自由購物,自由節省 20% 折扣“JULY4”

This 4th of July, take a step towards energy independence.

Use code "JULY4" at checkout. 20% off sitewide until 07/04/2024.

BEST SELLER
Automaxx 1500W Wind Turbine
Empower Your Home with Wind Energy
Shop Now
Automaxx Marine Wind Turbine
Harnessing Nature's Power at Sea
Shop Now
Previous slide
Next slide
Unleash the Power of the Wind | 2 Years Warranty
Made In Taiwan

To A Greener Future

Step into a world of innovative sustainability with Automaxx, where our commitment to pioneering wind turbine technology. As leaders in harnessing the power of wind energy, we’re dedicated to shaping a cleaner, brighter tomorrow by generating renewable power efficiently and sustainably. Join us on this journey towards environmental harmony, where our state-of-the-art turbines propel us toward a future where clean energy prevails, making a positive impact on the world one rotation at a time.

Unleash the Power of the Wind | 2-Year Warranty | Made In Taiwan

Applications of Automaxx Wind Turbine

Need Help To Choose Your Wind Turbine?

Voice from Automaxx Customers

Leighton
Great Follow-up, and Nice Product
Read More
I have several Internet repeater sites that are primarily solar powered. During the wintertime short days and stormy weather I've had to take a Honda generator to these remote locations to top off the batteries. Recently I added this wind turbine (see attached pic) and it's solved my power shortage. Typically when it's not sunny it's windy so it's worked out to be a good combination. The unit was not difficult to install, and all appears to be made out of high quality materials, like stainless steel bolts and nuts.
James R. Mcgregor
Great so far!
Read More
Was easy to assemble, used this turbine with the hybrid Pikasola solar & wind charge controller, the braking system works well. It’s generating plenty of power, I am right on the lake getting lots of winds out of the north / north west. I used a 6’ 2” steel schedule 40 pipe for the sleeve, slid a 1.5” schedule 40 down into the 2” so I can slide the turbine up and down to service… and install it. Drilled 2 3/8” holes in the 2” pipe for brass tap screws to support the 1.5” pipe at any height. The unit works great, been up for a month, I’ll report back.
Blue Skies
First windmill and loving it!
Read More
This is my first windmill and I just love it. I do have solar panels but they just lay there and don't move, although they are putting out power but with a windmill you can actually see something going on at least when the wind is blowing. It does seem to be very well constructed and I'm looking forward to many years of enjoyable use. The nice thing about this is the sun doesn't have to be out to create usable power and is a great addition to solar power. Also the people at Digisine are very good in helping you out.
Carol A. Carpenter
Wind mill 400 watt wind gen.
Read More
Haven't had much wind yet but it charges even with a light breeze. Best info on putting it up and the notch for the blades was brilliant. Also I love the humm . much better then others I've had. I'm 69 and did most of the work my self so any body should be able to do it. The dogs were nervous at first but they got used to it. I really like the volt meter. I would recommend to all my friends
MCrocker
Haven't had to use the generator once this winter
Read More
We live off grid in Alaska. We have solar panels that work well in the summer but in the winter not so well with the shorter days. Before we bought this we had to run our generator quite often. Since installing the windmill we haven't used the generator once. In fact there are many days when we have more power than we can use. It was also really simple to put up. For the price you can't beat it.
Woodclock
Works great charges my batteries after just a short run
Read More
Works great to charge my batteries after just a short run. Charges anytime I have enough wind .It charges when my solar panels don't have enough sun.
Previous
Next

Putting A Small Wind Turbine On Your Roof

Automaxx Latest Articles

Wind Turbine

How Much Electricity Can a Home Wind Turbine Generate?

In the quest for sustainable energy solutions, many homeowners are turning to wind power as a means of generating their own electricity. Home wind turbines have gained popularity in recent years as an eco-friendly alternative to traditional power sources. But just how much electricity can a small wind turbine for home use actually generate?

Read More »
wind turbine maintenance
Wind Turbine

Your Go-To Guide for Home Wind Turbine Maintenance

Discover how to maintain your home wind turbine for optimal performance and longevity. Learn about routine inspections, preventive maintenance, cleaning, lubrication, blade and electrical component care, troubleshooting, and professional maintenance services.

Read More »
Wind Turbine

Exploring the True Capacity of Home Wind Turbines in Generating Electricity

Harnessing the renewable energy potential of wind has never been easier. In this comprehensive guide, we delve into the true capacity of home wind turbines in generating electricity. From benefits to factors to consider, calculating energy potential to maximizing efficiency, and real-life case studies, we explore how Automaxx is revolutionizing residential energy solutions. Discover how you can tap into the power of wind, reduce your carbon footprint, and save on energy bills with home wind turbines.

Read More »
Wind Turbine

2024 Home Wind Turbine Installation Cost Breakdown: What You Need to Know

Investing in renewable energy sources like wind turbines for your home can lead to long-term cost savings and environmental benefits. However, understanding the installation costs and factors that influence them is crucial for making an informed decision. In this comprehensive guide, we’ll delve into the intricacies of home wind turbine installation costs, explore cost-saving measures, discuss the pros and cons of DIY versus professional installation, and help you choose the right turbine for your needs. With Automaxx’s expertise in wind turbine technology, you can confidently embark on your journey towards sustainable energy independence.

Read More »
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Freedom to Shop, Freedom to Save 20% OFF "JULY4"